People Suck

Sadly, this is just true.

The guy who took my parking spot in the city the other day, when he knew I was waiting for it.

The jerk who caused a dangerous situation on the highway today because he didn’t want to wait in the traffic line.

The dumb a** who hit my car from behind, because of the jerk I just mentioned, and then sped off.

The thieves who are constantly trying to get me to run a stolen credit card at my work to see if they go thru so they can use them. They think I’m stupid I guess.

The person who didn’t pick up their dog’s ginormous poop on the sidewalk this morning .

That was just this week, and it’s only Thursday.

I believe in karma… do you?

2 thoughts on “People Suck

  1. Ahh that really sucks. Yeah I hate people who drive like idiots and/or jump queues. I mean seriously, it’s rude AND dangerous. I’m a big believer in karma. A pigeon will poo on their head at some point 😀

post a comment

